Bruce Moffat
Managing Director
Phone: (416) 897-4200
Email: bmoffat@pivotalcapitalcorp.com

Tony Chieco
Managing Director
Phone: (416) 254-7251
Email: tchieco@pivotalcapitalcorp.com

Peter Mazzei
Director of Credit
Phone (416) 706-1770
Email: pmazzei@pivotalcapitalcorp.com

Scott Benson
Director of Syndications
Phone: (416) 802-5125
Email: sbenson@pivotalcapitalcorp.com

Jasjit Toor
Sales, GTA
Phone: (647) 567-2428 
Email: jtoor@pivotalcapitalcorp.com

Brent Holmberg
Sales, Northern Ontario
Phone: (705) 822-7700
Email: bholmberg@pivotalcapitalcorp.com

Scott Little
Sales, GTA
Phone: (416) 819-3588
Email: slittle@pivotalcapitalcorp.com

Chris Ford
Sales, Guelph
Phone:  519-362-7781
E-mail: cford@pivotalcapitalcorp.com

Sam Ang
Sales
Tel:       (604) 710-8807
E-mail: sang@pivotalcapitalcorp.com

Mike Eckersley
Sales, Eastern BC
Phone: (778) 687-3364
Email: meckersley@pivotalcapitalcorp.com

Neil P. Pallot
Western Sales Manager
Tel:  (604) 769-1688
Email: npallot@pivotalcapitalcorp.com

Lisa Landry
Sales Support Specialist
Phone: (905) 446-1106 
Email: llandry@pivotalcapitalcorp.com

Mary Mallais
Sales Support Specialist
Phone: (705) 327-4284
Email: mmallais@pivotalcapitalcorp.com  

Contact Us